Read moreRead moreRead moreRead more

About

My name is Patrick, I am 30 years old and a student at the University of Mary Washington. In 2014, my life changed with a series of events. In July, I married the most incredible women I have ever met. In August,  I started at the University of Mary Washington. In September, I started at GEICO in the claims department. Other special moments were when me and my wife bought a home here in Virginia in 2013. My biggest accomplishment would be in 2010, I competed in Tempe, Arizona in the Ironman Triathlon. It took 15 hours for me to complete this event and now I am proud to say, I am an Ironman.

My favorite team is the Green Bay Packers, I am also part owner of the team, with my one share. My favorite food is pepperoni pizza. I once entered into an eating contest to see who could eat a 30 inch pizza and I crushed everyone. My favorite color is blue. I wear that color a lot. The best place I have ever traveled to was St. Lucia for my honeymoon. The people were amazing, the food was great, and it was beautiful all day, every day.

My goal is to graduate from the University of Mary Washington with my bachelors degree. I went to another university before Mary Washington and had 93% of a degree and was not allowed to go any further because I failed the same class twice. I have made many mistakes in life, but I put those behind me. I will never look back, I will only look forward to what is here and now.

Mdot

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>